banner

Komitet Organizacyjny

« wstecz

prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Kowalczyk

Dziekan Wydziału Agrobioinżynierii UP w Lublinie

Tel. : +48 81 445 67 47; e-mail: krzysztof. kowalczyk@up.lublin.pl
 
prof. dr hab. Barbara Kołodziej
Przewodnicząca Komitetu Organizacyjnego
Tel. : +48 81 445 66 79; e-mail: barbara. kolodziej@up.lublin.pl
 
dr Agnieszka Surmacz-Magdziak
Sekretarz

tel. +48 81 445 68 84; e-mail: agnieszka.surmacz-magdziak@up.lublin.pl 

 
dr hab. Sylwia Andruszczak, prof. nadzw.

tel. +48 81 445 66 87; e-mail: sylwia.andruszczak@up.lublin.pl

 
dr hab. Aleksandra Głowacka, prof. nadzw.

tel. +48 81 445 66 23; e-mail: aleksandra.glowacka@up.lublin.pl

 
dr hab. Piotr Kraska, prof. nadzw.
tel. +48 81 445 67 78; e-mail: piotr.kraska@up.lublin.pl
 
dr hab. Mariusz Kulik, prof. nadzw.
tel. +48 81 445 67 01; e-mail: mariusz.kulik@up.lublin.pl
 
dr hab. Beata Król, prof. nadzw.
tel. +48 81 445 60 76; e-mail: beata.krol@up.lublin.pl
 
dr Adam Włodarczyk
tel. +48  81 461 00 61 w. 156; e-mail: adam.wlodarczyk@up.lublin.pl
 
dr Anna Kiełtyka-Dadasiewicz

tel. +48 81 445 66 29; e-mail: anna.kieltyka-dadasiewicz@up.lublin.pl

 
dr Paweł Harasim
tel. +48 81 445 60 27; e-mail: pawel.harasim@up.lublin.pl